I purchased the $97 Adsense Wealth Empire Manifesto ebook from www.adsensemanifesto.com in the first week of May, 2007. Upon reading it I immediately realized I would not be able to implement what was contained in it because it involved too much money and time to implement. It outlined lots of sites, lots of links to different kinds of sites, and in general a scale so large many people would not be able to implement it, including me. Whether or not what’s contained in the book (how to make bug bucks with AdSense) could actually work is highly debatable. They also have a much higher priced up-sell product after you buy the book which I did not purchase.

Roy and Maayan offer a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee on the ebooks.

I tried to get my money back per their guarantee (return within 8 weeks if you could not use the product), but there is no viable or reachable email anywhere in the ebooks or on the email they send you. I searched everything I had from them and their website and could find no email to use for contacting them. After spending a lot of time looking for their email I did some searches on Google and finally after a long time looking I found some forum posts on the two owners of the site. What I read was not good and implied they were scam artists.

I don’t know whether that is true or not, but after a lot of time searching I found an email for their support for some other (I think) products they had promoted. I sent them an email asking for a refund (3 days after I received the product) at that email address and never heard from them or received any acknowledgement of my request.

Their location does not seem to be in the US and may not be a real address they can be reached at, but in any case how many people would spend all the time I did searching for an address they could be reached at even by email?

Maybe I am harsh in my assessment, but It sure looks like I have been scammed. Unless I find out otherwise they go on my Scam list. This post will be moved to the scam category once I verify from other sources it is the scam it appears to be.